Hello world!

Hello world! I am excited to bring you a blog about my adventures exploring Utah, specifically southern Utah. Growing up, my father always would get the itch of exploration and thus the adventures began. Many of a weekend has been spent driving to some odd corner of the state and visiting a jewel in the desert. Hopefully I can describe these experiences and open your mind to new locations for you to visit your self. Vise verse, give me suggestions of locations to go so that I and many other might be able to experience them.

I will begin to add locations shortly.

Leave a Reply

