Want to Survive? This Can Help

logo-for-webYesterday I got off the phone with the guys from trails360.com. They had some cool interviews with a few magazines that they were preparing for and needed to talk to me about it. But while I was on the phone with them they told me about a new web site that they just launched yesterday (4/1/13) called livelifesurvival.com.

The purpose of this site is to offer survival adventures, edible plant courses, gear, and a hiking for health program.

Want to know what the cool part is?

Because the guys from trails360.com are so awesome they are going to have me take one of the courses and write lls_logo3a review for it!

I am excited to see what type experience I am going to have. I should be doing that here this upcoming month when I am done with school. I just need to figure out what course I am going to take.

Leave a Reply

