Kanarraville Falls Winter Hike

Today’s hike is more of a photo-shoot recap. A little over a week I went back to Kannarraville Falls. This time I was with a new hiking buddy and we were just there to film. The video came out ok but the photography came out fantastic.

Since this is a hiking blog, I will throw in a couple more thoughts about winter gear. Having a good pair of waterproof boots is worth it. This hike could not have been done if I did not have a pair.

If you want a print, I am selling them. I am still working out pricing and shipping options but the door is open for them. Enjoy! And Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Kanarraville Falls

Leave a Reply

